Our Presidents of CAA 2014

Autor: administrator <admin(at)server.cz>, Téma: English Area , Vydáno dne: 04. 10. 2014

After several delays the new Presidency takes office.

Mihule, Macura, Minařík, Macháček, Kubala, Kovál, Kolář, Pelčák, Janda

We have been given your trust and we are committed to follow the principles which will bring harmony in our relationships and satisfaction to the membership in our Association.

Our primary aim will be the observance of the statues, agreed rules, democratic principles and to support the continuing good and friendly relations among the Airmen for the future.

general Ing. Jiri KUBALA, chairman CAA